\

Remember when music was fun?!

Saturday May 26, 2018 - 9:30 PM

Saturday August 4, 2018 - 9:30 PM

Saturday November 10, 2018 - 9:30 PM


DOWNEY'S HOUSE

6080 Steubenville Pike, West Way Shops

Robinson Township, PA 15136

412-489-5631


NO SMOKING!

NO COVER CHARGE!


http://www.downeyshouse.com/

FRED

BOB

Don

(placeholder)

Our schedule page is where you can find out where and when we are playing. Send us your email address and we will send you updates:


UPCOMING GIGS

Saturday September 8, 2018 - 8:00 PM


BEE'Z BISTRO

3249 Washington Pike

Bridgeville, PA 15017

412-257-9877


NO SMOKING!

NO COVER CHARGE!


http://beezbistroandpub.com/

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Friday June 1, 2018 - 9:30 PM

Friday September 14, 2018 - 9:30 PM


ROY'S BY THE TRACKS

3710 Route 88

Finleyville, PA 15332

724-348-7118


NO COVER CHARGE!


https://www.roysbythetracks.com/

(placeholder)

Wednesday July 25, 2018 -7:00 PM


Pittsburgh CitiParks Cinemas In The Park

Schenley Park - Flagstaff Hill


OUTDOOR VENUE!


https://www.pittsburghparks.org/blog/2017-cinema-in-the-park-schedule

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Thursday August 16, 2018 -7:00 PM


Green Tree Borough

Summer Concert Series

Green Tree Park

at The Gazebo

905 Green Tree Rd., Pittsburgh, PA  15220


OUTDOOR VENUE!


SCHEDULE

Saturday June 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM


VILLAGE TAVERN

424 South Main St.

Pittsburgh, PA  15220

412-458-0417


NO SMOKING!

NO COVER CHARGE!


https://www.facebook.com/villagetavernpgh/

(placeholder)

ß

Sunday July 1, 2018 - 7:30ish PM


CRAFTON CELEBRATES

4th Of July

Crafton Park - Steuben Street


OUTDOOR VENUE


http://www.craftoncelebrates.com/event-schedule/

(placeholder)