Show Schedule



 
Davis-Gray Acoustic Trio
(with Bob Snyder)

                               Saturday, February 1                        Bee'z Bistro and Pub (8-11 pm)                         www.beezbistroandpub.com
                               Saturday, February 29                     The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Friday, March 27                                 Bee'z Bistro and Pub (8-11 pm)                         www.beezbistroandpub.com
                               Saturday, April 11                               The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, May 23                                The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                       www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Friday, May 29                                      Bee'z Bistro and Pub (8-11 pm)                        www.beezbistroandpub.com
                               Saturday, June 11                               The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, September 5                    The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, October 24                       The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                       www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, December 12                   The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                       www.craftyjackalope.com

         
 Bob Snyder--Solo Acoustic Guitar

            Tuesday, March 3                                 HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday, March 10                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday, March 17                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday, March 24                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday, March 31                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday, April 7                                     HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.

                                                                                   
                                                                   Joey DeSimone (other shows)
              
               Saturday, March 14                          w/Fatal Heaven at Bar None  (9 pm)                             Uniontown, Pa.



                                                                        Dave Resto (808 Music Haus drum instructor)

              Tuesday, January 28                               Rick George Band at Jergel's  (8-10 pm)                                   Warrendale, Pa.
                Thursday, January 30                            MoonDog's Pub Open Stage (8-11 pm)                                     Blawnox, Pa.
                Friday, January 31                                   River City Blues at Moondog's (8-11 pm)                                 Blawnox, Pa.
                Saturday, February 1                             River City Blues at Cioppino's (7-11 pm)                                   Pittsburgh, Pa.
                Thursday, February 6                            MoonDog's Pub Open Stage (8-11 pm)                                     Blawnox, Pa.
                Friday, February 7                                  River City Blues at Elwood's Pub (8-11 pm)                            Rural Ridge, Pa.
                Thursday, February 13                        MoonDog's Pub Open Stage (8-11 pm)                                     Blawnox, Pa.
                Thursday, February 20                        MoonDog's Pub Open Stage (8-11 pm)                                     Blawnox, Pa.
                Saturday, February 22                         River City Blues at Parkview Bar and Grill (8 pm)                Brackenridge, Pa.
                Thursday, February 27                        MoonDog's Pub Open Stage (8-11 pm)                                     Blawnox, Pa.
   GumBand

   Saturday, February 15      The R Bar (9:30 pm-1:30 am)                  www.rbardormont.com
   Friday, March 6                     Kendrew's Lounge (8-midnight)            www.kendrews.com
   Friday March 20                  Greenhouse Winery (6-10 pm)              www.greenhousewinery.com
   Saturday, April 25               Downey's House                                            www.downeyshouse.com
   Friday, May 1                         Kendrew's Lounge (8-midnight)            www.kendrews.com
   Saturday, June 6                  The R Bar (9:30 pm-1:30 am)                  www.rbardormont.com